Back to NextAction

Your account and data

Deleting your data

Delete your items and projects, or close your account.

Delete my data

In Data management, the Delete my data section removes your items and projects in bulk. This cannot be undone, so export anything you want to keep first.

Closing your account

Deleting your data does not remove your sign-in account. During the Alpha, to close your account, email support@nextaction.io from the address you signed up with and we will take care of it. See Getting support.

Related

See Privacy and Terms for how we handle your information.

Back to all documentation